Staff & Board

Our Staff

Administration

Marianne Martinez
Marianne Martinez, MPA
Executive Director
mmartinez@vecinosinc.org
Andrea Romero Dugarte
Andrea Romero Dugarte
Executive Assistant
aromero@vecinosinc.org

Our Board

President
Kate Renner, MS
Assistant Farm Manager, Gaia Farms
Vice President
David Trigg, MD
Retired, Cherokee Hospital
Secretary
Ted Coyle, PhD
Professor, WCU Anthropology & Sociology Department
Treasurer
Clarissa Ashe
Jackson County Health Department
Medical Directors
Graeme Potter, MD
Dogwood Wellness & Swain County Health Department
Kimberly Neiheisel, MD
Blue Ridge Health, Sylva
Members
Estella Torres
Centro Comunitario de Macon County
Karla Mendoza, PA-C, MSPAS
Wellness Family Practice
Mark Newman, Esq.
Retired Partner, Troutman Pepper
Jenny Lopez, MA
30th Judicial Alliance
Integrated Care

Megan Padilla, RN, CPN
Program Manager
mpadilla@vecinosinc.org
Fany Garcia
Fany Garcia
Medical Assistant
fgarcia@vecinosinc.org
Emily Hamilton
Emily Hamilton, RN, BSN
RN Care Manager
Annika Mahan
Annika Mahan
Medical and Program Assistant
amahan@vecinosinc.org
Kenny Parmenter
Kenny Parmenter, MSW, LCSW, LCAS-A
Mental Health Team Lead
kparmenter@vecinosinc.org
Kelly Ware
Kelly Ware, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
Farmworker Health Program
Valeria Barrera Vizcarra
Valeria Barrera Vizcarra
Program Manager
vbarrera@vecinosinc.org
Ricardo Ball
Ricardo Ball
Outreach Worker
rball@vecinosinc.org
Ella Morin
Ella Morin
Outreach Worker
Yesenia Oviedo
Yesenia Oviedo
Outreach Worker
Ashley Rodriguez
Ashley Rodriguez
Outreach Worker
arodriguez@vecinosinc.org

Our Volunteer Medical Staff

David Trigg, MD
Kimberly Neiheisel, MD
Philip Neiheisel, MD
David McCord, PhD – psychologist
Sandra Pratt, FNP
Community Health Program
Yolanda Pinzon Uribe
Yolanda Pinzon Uribe, MIHA
Program Manager
ypinzon@vecinosinc.org
Esperanza Dominguez Ramos
Esperanza Dominguez Ramos, BSN, CMA
Community Health Specialist
edominguez@vecinosinc.org
Debora Alvarado
Debora Alvarado
Community Health Worker
Sherol Hernandez
Sherol Hernandez
Community Health Worker

Other Community Health Workers

Adriana Kirchman
Carolina Pinzon
Maria Ramos
Miguel Santos Garcia
Community Engagement Program
Renee Potere
Renee Potere
Program Manager
rpotere@vecinosinc.org
3971 Little Savannah Road, 173 HHS Building, WCU, Cullowhee, NC 28723 | Tel: 828.293.2274 | Fax: 828.293.2270 | info@vecinosinc.org
 
©2022 Vecinos, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Site Map